Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

How To Delete A Course

Hello and welcome, in this article, I will show you how to delete a course.

Step 1: Locate the MarketGee Course dashboard.

Step 2: Click the “Delete” icon on the course that you wish to delete.

Once the “delete” icon is clicked,  a “Warning” will appear. And upon confirmation, the selected course will be deleted.

Note: The “delete” action is irreversible.

That’s it!

Was This Article Helpful?

0
0 Comments

There are no comments yet

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *